

Ref. No. : JE/2023-24/108

Date: 15/04/2024

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

As per UGC Notification dated 11 April 2023 (Student Grievance Redressal), Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University Letter No. SGBAU/13-SD/81/2024 and AICTE Regulation 2019 vide F. No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for Redressal of Grievance of Students. The following Student Grievance Redressal Committee is reconstituted in the Institution and valid for two years from date of reconstitution of SGRC. The members of the committee are as follows.

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation | Term |
|---------|----------------------|----------------|-----------|
| 1 | Dr. V. G. Neve | Chairman | Two Years |
| 2 | Mr. P. D. Thakare | Member Faculty | Two Years |
| 3 | Mr. A. B. Dhumne | Member Faculty | Two Years |
| 4 | Mr. P. S. Wankhade | Member Faculty | Two Years |
| 5 | Mrs. E. A. Rangari | Member Faculty | Two Years |
| 6 | Mr. Asanti Muppidwar | Member Student | One Years |



Principal Principal Jagadambha College of Engineering &

Jagadambha College of Engineering a Technology,Arni Road,Kinhi,Yavatma

Copy to: 1) All the above Hon'ble Committee Members

2) All HODs for Display on Notice Board

Arni Road, Yavatmal - 445001 (M.S.) INDIA Tel. / Fax : 07232-291444, Mob. : 9850053333 Website : www.jcoet.orge, Email : principal@jcoet.org, principal.jcoet@gmail.com